Idat 202: Design Persentation

We did our presentation in front of the group and Katina today, to find a copy of it look in my workbook:

E-learning Workbook

Aqeel discussed our research into what is already out there, and how our survey went. Then I went into my storyboards, and how the application can be used. I also showed the character of the rabbit in the hat that we created, so the user has something to relate to, as this is the character who will “technically” teach the user the trick. You can find these both again in my work book:

E-learning Workbook

I felt our presentation went well. It was interesting to hear what everybody else is doing, I must say we are the only know “school” base application as everybody else is teaching Maths, or English, whereas ours is more of a hobby.

Leave a comment