Idat 307: Web cam tracking tutorial

for our game Cling, we used this web cam tracking tutorial, I will now take this and adapt it to how I want it to be in my project. I am thinking of having 7 target areas, with the web cam tracking, which will mean the use of 7 photographs within the piece.

I am thinking of having the 7 photographs represent 7 different hours. So when I take my photographs I will take one every hour behind the first one, and so on, and then these will get placed within the project

Here is the link to the tutorial:

http://blog.soulwire.co.uk/code/actionscript-3/webcam-motion-detection-tracking

Leave a Reply

