Idat 307: Lomography

I have just discovered Lomography and the way you can experiment with places two different locations into one photograph and play about with photo movement, really smoothly. Most photos are know as “happy accidents”

I am hoping to complete my 4D project with the use of Lomography, I have just got to decide what content and how I will present my final piece. it would be good to your the negative film and as well as the photographs within the end piece.

Here are a few examples of Lomo photographs:

I will be using a Holga 120GN camera, and I had the added features of a flash with colour filters and a wide lens add on.

One response to “Idat 307: Lomography

  1. Any Idea who created the second to last photo?

Leave a Reply

