Idat 307: Oh dear

I had hired out the fisheye lens camera and and took a practice run of the rooftops for my interactive day project. At the weekend and then on the Tuesday the Police came to our door as our neighbors have reported suspicious activity of somebody recording and taking photographs.

Obviously I was doing nothing wrong but the Police asked me to not take anymore photographs, which is a huge BUMMER!!!!!

I did not feel much for this idea for the project, and as I believe in fate, I believe I should re-think my project or if i carry on with this piece I am going to have to change location.

Here are some photos of the rooftops taken with a fisheye lens:

nice view ah?

Leave a Reply

