Idat 307: Just a random idea

Whilst I was watching television at the weekend, this advert came on:

It always gets me thinking of how cool it would be to actually do that, but this time I actually did think how maybe I could do something similar myself, even for the hell of it or link it with a project.

I was thinking of maybe filling, a room or house with balloons and filming it from the inside to create an Claustrophobic yet colourful and magical environment. This will also get people to look at the space around then differently and also make them more aware of the environment around even though they can barely see where they are. I would film it with a fish eye lens and think it would be interesting to screen it in the done.

But whos know, I can mention it to Mike, but it might just be one of my mad half hour ideas 😀

Leave a Reply

