Soft 335: Idea for project

For my scripting module I am to create a piece in flash that links up with a server, on my walk home from uni today, I have decided to make a two player game. The game being:

The Beatles Pictionary

Obviously based around the game Pictonary and Yahoo Graffiti, my game will involve a person drawing an object from a word they have randomly been given, whilst the other player has to guess what their opponent is drawing before the timer has run out. All the words will be Beatle related, which will make the game different to all the ones already out there.

I have already started designing and thinking of what words I can include within the game 🙂

Here are some images of the classic game Pictonary

pictionary-game

Yahoo Graffiti
graffiti

And a photo of the famous Beatles
beatles

Leave a Reply

