Idat 201: Placing onto the still images

Today I made all the animations i needed form 3D Max so I could take them onto my Sony Vegas editing software at home and create the movie. This was very easy to task to do, I simple just had to change the environment background to a bitmap on my choice and the scene would change. To add a final touch I added the snow effect to the snow scene to make it seem more realistic. Here are same examples of how the roadwork scene look likes and how the group scene looks like.  I really like the look of the cones grouped together in front of the moonlight.

looking.jpg

night_cone.jpg

Leave a Reply

