Idat 201: Green Screening

Today I bought of iTunes the Darf Punk video for the “Da Funk” as it has the busy traffic going on it it, and I thought it would be easy to cut up. Here it the video found on youtube.com

I didn’t manage to cut up the screens I needed, but I went in the uni to complete the green-screening to add my cone onto the scene, and it just went horrible wrong, the cone became blurry and half way through the clip half of it would disappear so it would just look like a orange blob. I started to get really stress out, so I am done for the day and I will re-think my plan start of next week.

Leave a Reply

