Idat 201: First Make on the cone

After we had told Vlad our idea for our XML project, I thought I would start to roughly build up my 3D cone in Max. It was actually really easy just had to add a shape of a cone on top of a flat spear. I also made it all orange so it started to look more like a traffic cone.

This was to just get an idea of how I should create the image, but I will concentrate on it more when I get home.

Here is a image of the cone I have just created:

3D Traffic Cone

Leave a Reply

