Idat 204: The talk

I had a talk to Chris Speed today about how bad things were going with the living melody and how I had the backup. He was pleased I havent gave up. i got an email from Mark today we are meeting on wednesday as thats the only time he is free, eeeek thats the day before the presentation. Well I have going to try my hardest to figure out how to do this code, at the moment I have this:

n = 1 +Rnd()*2
sounds(n) = sndMain.play

and I have change all the sound pieces IDs to sndMain.  Bit sadly this doesnt work lets hope for a result with Mark.

Leave a Reply

