201: Oooh Joy!!!

There was me thinking that nobody would probably do an Art Manikin for their 3d object, but today I found out that Luke is also doing two art manikins in a Jay and silent Bob scene.  I was like, ooooh great!!!!!

I asked to look at his manikin and my jaw hit the floor. As it was amazing!!!!!  to make it even worst he was saying how it was his first time doing 3d modelling.

Luke pasted me on some links to tutorials and good sites, that I am going to look at after I had made a draft manikin myself, without tutorials.

The Links he gave me were:

Demonoid.com

and

lynda.com and search for 3D Max

Leave a Reply

