Idat 203: Idea for essay

I know its early days but i really do want to base my essay on Pop-Art as, this is my favourite type of art and it links with my personality and interests. I am a big fan of music and Indie films and the SIXTIES!!!!!! Pop-Art is used alot in both these medias and Pop-Art starting to come out in the 1960’s. In-fact i am going to hire out “Factory Girls” DVD soon which is based on Andy Warhol’s and how he made a girl called Edie Sedgwick a SuperStar, so you could say my research has began!

Heres the trailor for Factory Girl, if your interested:

Leave a Reply

