Idat 205: Introduction

We have had our introduction with Hugo, I must say I am looking forward to this module, and  the acting part! As we are pretending to be a company, we can really put our imagination to this project.  I have always said how I want to actually learn skills on how to make a website look eye catching and well persented, and I this module is definitely going to help me gain these skills.

It will be the famous four working together on this project:   Kat

Vicky

Ollie

And myself

We are a very strong team with loads of ideas between us and I am very confident that will produce a very excellent high quality website, which will persuade any customer to use our service!

Now to this of what our product or service can be!

One response to “Idat 205: Introduction

Leave a Reply

